Menu Close

Jencks Award – Winner | e-architect

See on Scoop.itDesign

Jencks Award, UK – Rem Koolhaas wins Jencks Award 2012 – given annually for a major contribution internationally to both the theory and practice of architecture.

See on www.e-architect.co.uk

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.